Relocating the Digsite

Hello again!

Since it’s been a little while since my last post, I felt I needed to explain what’s been going on behind the scenes here at Kitchen Excavation. Over the past week, I’ve been finalizing the paperwork and prepping my belongings for a new apartment I’ll be moving into this weekend! So, with my kitchen currently divided into several tomato-red plastic tubs, I haven’t been able to dig into any new recipes for a little while; and, depending on how quickly I can unpack and restore some semblance of order to my life, it may be another week or so before we unearth any more recipes from humanity’s rich culinary history. Nevertheless, I hope you’ll stay tuned for the next post from my new (to me) kitchen!

Until then, keep digging!
~Nate

Categories: Odds and Ends | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

The Shadows Prove The Sunshine

"It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live, remember that."

Designed To Experience

Meditations on Living Healthy

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

See you at the Scholar!

* Books * Art * Music * Community *

The Joy of Caking

A place to hang your apron and catch a glimpse of country life

Simple Provisions

Food does not need to be fancy to be celebrated

My Foray Into Food Storage

A regular gal learning about Food Storage, Home Cooking, Canning, Gardening, and more!

ice cream magazine

................... for lovers of ice cream. Your free on line magazine for sweet frozen treats. Recipes, inspiration, artisanal ideas for your delectation.

Bunny Kitchen

Exploring the possibilities of cruelty free food

Sophie Bowns

“Without leaps of imagination or dreaming, we lose the excitement of possibilities. Dreaming, after all is a form of planning.” ― Gloria Steinem

Food with a View

Vegetarian and vegan food & photography from a small Berlin home and beyond

localkitchen.wordpress.com/

Local cooking and eating in New York's Hudson Valley.

Homemade in Hong Kong

ridiculously robust and rustic

For Kingdom Come

A Religious Blog by a Child of God

The Creative Panic

art and other things.

Buckwheat for your health

Learn more about this superfood - Buckwheat!

brown paper belle

food + entertaining + garden + travel

